Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Lifetime Members

In 2015, the SDPA developed a new membership level to honor longstanding volunteers and members of the Society.

Lifetime members are dedicated SDPA supporters who meet all of the following criteria:

  1. A dermatology physician assistant with 20 years of SDPA Fellow membership and a current member in good standing
  2. An active dermatology physician assistant within the community (teaching, leadership, speaking, volunteer)
  3. 5 years of leadership or committee involvement
  4. Are nominated for lifetime membership by a Fellow member or nominate themselves

To nominate someone to receive lifetime membership please fill in the lifetime membership application (see link to the form below). All applications for Lifetime membership will be reviewed and voted on by the board of directors with approval by a majority vote. All applicants will be notified via email of approval or disapproval of application. Lifetime members will be granted the following benefits:

  • Complimentary SDPA membership for life
  • Name listed on Lifetime Members page
  • Discounted rate for SDPA conferences
  • 1 Free conference registration available for use within the year lifetime membership is awarded


In addition, SDPA bylaws stipulate that past SDPA presidents are conferred Lifetime Fellow member status once they have entered their term of service as President.



We are honored to have awarded lifetime membership to the following outstanding members of the SDPA community (alphabetical):

  • Terri Beck
  • Lynn Birrell
  • Matthew Brunner*
  • Gregory Buttolph*
  • Jennifer Conner*
  • Gordon Day*
  • Michelle DiBaise*
  • Helena Fraser
  • Bethany Grubb*
  • Debbie Hauser
  • Nancy Heller-Rosenberger
  • Robert Higham*
  • Keri Holyoak*
  • Jacki Kment*
  • Kristine Kucera*
  • James Lekas
  • Joe Monroe*
  • John Notabartolo*
  • Kurtis Opp*
  • James Page*
  • Susan Rancis
  • Vicki Roberts*
  • Richard Sartori
  • Patricia Tulauskas
  • Joleen Volz*
  • Heidi Watts
  • Jennifer Winter*


*Past President


SDPA 18th Annual Fall Dermatology Conference
October 29 – November 1, 2020
InterContinental Miami
Miami, Florida

SDPA Annual Summer Dermatology Conference
June 10 - June 13, 2021
Chicago, IL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal