Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: SDPA News

Miles for Melanoma | 2017 Events

Tuesday, March 21, 2017  
Share |

The SDPA has a long history of supporting the Melanoma Research Foundation's Miles for Melanoma 5k Run/Walks. We encourage you to participate in events near you throughout the year... and when you do, be sure to join the SDPA team. Simply search for SDPA under the "Search Teams" section of the pages below:

Miles for Melanoma Boston
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Chestnut Hill Reservoir, Boston, MA

Miles for Melanoma DC
Sunday, May 7, 2017

The Yards Park, Washington, DC

Miles for Melanoma Ocean City
Saturday, May 20, 2017

34th Street Beach, Ocean City, NJ

Miles for Melanoma Universal Studios
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Universal Studios Backlot, Los Angeles, CA

Miles for Melanoma Denver
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Stapleton Central Park, Denver, CO

Miles for Melanoma Chicago
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Montrose Harbor, Chicago, IL

Miles for Melanoma San Francisco
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA

Miles for Melanoma Memphis
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Shelby Farms Park, Memphis, TN

Miles for Melanoma Twin Cities
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Lake Phalen, St. Paul, MN

Miles for Melanoma NYC
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Firefighter’s Field, Roosevelt Island, New York, NY

Miles for Melanoma New Jersey
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Ginty Field, Morristown, NJ

Miles for Melanoma Central Ohio
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Creekside Plaza, Gahanna, OH

Miles for Melanoma Philadelphia
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Philadelphia Zoo, Philadelphia, PA

Miles for Melanoma Atlanta
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Atlantic Station, Atlanta, GA

Miles for Melanoma San Diego
Sunday, November 12, 2017

De Anza Cove Park, San Diego, CA

For more information, contact: milesformelanoma@melanoma.org | (202) 347-9675.


Calendar

SDPA Annual Summer Dermatology Conference 2018 - OPENING SOON!
June 28-July 1, 2018 – Westin Hotel – Seattle, WA
Pre-Conference June 27

16th Annual Fall Dermatology Conference 2018
November 1-4, 2018 – Loews Portofino –Orlando, FL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal